Ambassador Committee

What is an Ambassador?

 

A Chamber Ambassador is a very important role in the chamber! It is an honored position that is earned by being an enthusiastic steward of the chamber and a champion of our community, dedicated to being highly involved in moving the chamber and its membership forward.

Our Ambassadors serve as our front line in promoting the chamber to non-members when attending community activities and events outside of the chamber, and enjoy the benefit of growing their professional network through their service. In short, the role of Ambassador is to welcome new members, support members in achieving their goals in the chamber, assist the chamber in retaining members, and build relationships with fellow Ambassadors.

 

For more information on becoming a Board Ambassador, contact the Chamber office at 248-919-6917 or visit www.gfachamber.com/contact.

Have Questions?  Contact Our Ambassadors

Kathryn Krueger: Chairperson

Every Penny Bookkeeping

Office: 586-307-5406

kkrueger@everypennykept.com

Marzel Hightower: Chairperson

New York Life Insurance Company

Office: 248-352-0620

mhightower@ft.newyorklife.com

Maria Kruse

C & G News

Office: 586-218-5007

Cell: 248-719-0110

mkruse@candgnews.com

Vita Kawashima

Custom Advantage Marketing

Office: 248-819-0112

vita@customadvantagemarketing.com

Alan Osterdale

Michigan Community Insurance 

Office: 248-926-1444

aosterdale@michigancommunity.com

Sherri Vaughn

Farmington Community Library

Office: (248) 553-6873

sherri.vaughn@farmlib.org

Trevor Medema

Compo & Medema Group/Keller Williams

Mobile: (248) 808-8738

trevormedema@kw.com

Cassie Clark

Jan-Pro/Jan-Supply

Mobile: (269)-207-1054

cassie.clark@jan-pro.com

JOIN THE CHAMBER TODAY

Click Here