Women's Business Committee

Business Search:

Women's Business Committee

The Women's Business Committee (WBC) was created as an added value to your Chamber membership. It creates networking opportunities and events that will inspire, educate, and edify all Chamber members and the surrounding community. The committee organizes four to six of these opportunities each year. Members are asked to attend events throughout the year. Directors attend a meeting once per month and actively plan events.

Pictured from left to right:
 Annette Compo (Keller Williams), Denise Grace (Grace Financial Group), Tenisha Jenkins (Flagstar Bank), Stacey Diskin (Home Life Center), Teresa Brazzle (Comerica Bank), Nancy Maxwell (Sweet Dreamzzz), Jeanne Fitzsimmons (Fitzstitch Embroidery)

Current Directors:

Tenisha Jenkins
WBC-Chair
Flagstar Bank
VP/ Branch Manager
31550 Northwestern Hwy Ste 130
Farmington Hills MI 48334
Email: Tenisha.Jenkins@flagstar.com
Work: 248-862-9970 

Annette Compo
WBC-Board Liaison
Real Estate 411 on WJR760AM
Real estate broker
21045 Grand River Ave
Farmington MI 48335
Email: Annette@realestate411now.com
Work: 248-476-6109

Ann Dixon
 WBC-Director
 Rodan &Fields
 Independent Consultant
 Email: Adixon5111@aol.com
 Work: 248-477-0498
 Cell: 248-760-6936

Jeanne Fitzsimons
WBC-Director
FitzStitch Embroidery
Owner
Email: fitzstitch@sbcglobal.net
Work: 248-469-2392

Nancy Maxwell
 WBC-Director
 Sweet Dreamzzz Inc
 Executive Director
 P.O Box 608
 Farmington MI 48335
 Email: nancymaxwell@sweetdreamzzz.org
 Work: 248-478-3242 

Teresa Brazzle
WBC-Director
Comerica BankManager &
Vice President
29466 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills MI 48336
Email: trbrazzle@comerica.com
Work: 248-474-7001
 Cell: 248-320-049

Joni Hubred-Golden
 WBC-Media Director
  Farmington Voice Inc.
 Publisher
 33414 Oakland St #2
 Farmington MI 48335
 Email: joni@farmingtonvoice.com
Work: 248-568-0581
 Cell: 248-520-4512

Angela Taliercio
WBC-Director
Servpro of  Farmington Hills
Marketing Representative
31168 W. Eight Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Email: Servpro.ataliercio@yahoo.com
Work: 248-427-1500

Lindsay Corneille
 WBC-Co-Chair
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
 Financial Advisor
 35055 W. 12 Mile Rd
 Farmington Hills, MI 48331
 Email: Lindsay.Corneille@morganstanley.com
Work: 248-848-8010

Denise Grace
WBC-Director
Grace Financial Group
President
24314 Verdant Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Email: denise@gracefg.net
Work: 248-345-1250

CONNECT WITH US