33425 Grand River Avenue Suite 101
Farmington, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 919-6917
Business Search: Join the Chamber
Ex. pizza, restaurants, lawyers, Joe's Tavern

Government Agencies

City of Farmington
23600 Liberty
Farmington, MI 48335
(248) 474-5500

City Council

William E.. Galvin, Mayor
Steven G. Schneemann, Mayor Pro Tem
Greg P. Cowley, Council Member
JoAnne M. McShane, Council Member
Jeffery Scott, Council Member
David Murphy, City Manager
City of Farmington Hills
31555 Eleven Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 871-2400

City Council

Barry Brickner, Mayor
Kenneth Massey, Mayor Pro Tem
Michael Bridges,Council Member
Randy Bruce, Council Member
Richard Lerner, Council Member
Valerie Knol, Council Member
Samantha Steckloff, Council Member
David Boyer, Acting City Manager

47th District Court

31605 W. Eleven Mile Road.
Farmington, MI 48335
(248) 871-2900
Judges: James B. Brady and Marla E. Parker

Oakland County

1200 N. Telegraph
Pontiac, MI 48341
(248) 858-1000
Oakland County Executive
L. Brooks Patterson (R)
Oakland County Sheriff
Michael Bouchard (R)
Oakland County Commissioners
Marcia Gershenson (D)
William Dwyer (R)
Janet Jackson (D)

State of Michigan

Honorable Governor Rick Snyder (R)
State of Michigan
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 335-7858
State Senator
Vincent Gregory (D) 14th District
PO Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373-7888
State Representative
Christine Greig (D) 37th House District
Room S886 Anderson Bldg.
 Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 373-1793
Attorney General
Bill Schuette
Detroit Office
Cadillac Place, 10th Floor
3030 W. Grand Blvd. Suite 10-200
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 456-0240
Secretary of State
Ruth Johnson
Michigan Department of State
Lansing, MI 48918
(888) 767-6424

United States

Barack Obama (D)
White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, D.C. 20500
Vice President
Joe Biden (D)
White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, D.C. 20500
U.S. Senator
Gary Peters (D)
2 Russell Senate Courtyard
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-6221
U.S. Senator
Debbie Stabenow (D)
731 Hart Senate Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4822
U.S. Representative 
Brenda Lawrence (D) 14th District
26700 Lahser Rd, Ste. 330
Southfield, MI 48033
U.S. Representative 
David Trott (R) 11th District
625 Big Beaver Ste. 204
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 528-0711

U.S. Post Offices

Local Branches
32455 W. 12 Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills
(248) 553-3910
33200 Slocum
(248) 474-9409
Social Security Administration
23580 Orchard Lake Rd.
(800) 772-1213